#GivingTuesday

#GivingTuesday is here!

Here is our complete list of Matthew 25 Initiative ministries – each one is meeting the pressing and unique needs of their neighbors – your neighbors. Find your ministry and give today!

Text to Donate,

Or double your gift here by giving to ministries still actively raising funds for their matching grant,

Or check the ministry website for other giving options.

 

Ministry Location Website
All Nations Christian Church New Haven, CT allnationschristianacademy.org.
Anglican Church of Redeemer Chattanooga, TN redeemerchattanooga.org
Apostles Anglican Church Knoxville, TN www.therestorationhouse.net
AZ Neighborhood Transformation Guadalupe, AZ www.azneighborhoodtransformation.com
Bonton Enterprises Dallas, TX www.bontonfarms.org
Bread of Life Anglican Church and Greenhouse Movement Initiative Madison, WI greenhousemovement.com
Building Veterans Brunswick, MD BuildingVeterans.org
Caminemos Juntos Oak Park, IL caminemos-juntos.com
Christ the King Anglican Church Dayton, OH ckrec.org
Church Army USA West Hartford, CT www.churcharmyusa.org
Church Army USA Aliquippa, PA churcharmyusa.org
Church of the Apostles in the City Baltimore, MD www.apostlesinthecity.org
Church of the Resurrection Wheaton, IL www.churchrez.org/ministries/replanted
Church of the Apostles Columbia, SC http://www.apostlescolumbia.org
Ciudad Nueva Community Outreach El Paso, TX www.ciudadnueva.org
Earthen Vessels Outreach & Seeds of Hope Anglican Church Pittsburgh, PA evo-pgh.org
Emmanuel Mission Emegency Homeless Shelter Oscoda, MI www.emmanuelmission.me
FaithAbility San Antonio, TX www.faithabilitysa.org
Feeding Hands Ministry Hillsborough, NJ feedinghandspantry.org
Fellowship of Hope Mentoring Richardson, TX fellowshipofhopementoring.org
Gateway of Grace and the Saint Timothy School Dallas, TX thesainttimothyschool.org
Greenhouse Movement Oak Park, IL http://www.greenhousemovement.com
Heart of Compassion Partnerships Chesapeake, VA heartofcompassionpartnerships.com
Heartbound Ministries Atlanta, GA heartboundministries.com
Holy Spirit Anglican Church Akron, OH www.trynotwasted.net
Holy Trinity Anglican Church Marlborough, MA holytrinitymarlborough.org
In Faith Search and Rescue Glade Park, CO infaith.org/don-susan-white
La Misión de San Lucas (MSL) Kansas City, KS www.missionofstlukekc.org
Living Edge Community Victoria, BC www.livingedge.ngo
Living Stone Priory Newport News, VA fiveloavesfoodpantry.org
Mark 4 Ministries, Inc. Port St. Joe, FL www.Sbsite.net
Mision Santa Cruz Houston, TX
Missio Dei Anglican Church Houston, TX missiodeihouston.org
Nameless Church, Inc. Vancouver, WA arnadaabbey.org
Real Options for Women Plano, TX www.realoptionsforwomen.com
Restoration Anglican Church Richardson, TX www.fellowshipofhopementoring.org
Saint Luke’s the Healer Fort Wayne, IN saintlukesthehealer.com
Seeds of Hope Church, Pittsburgh, PA www.evo-pgh.org
Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship Pittsburgh, PA www.shepheart.org
South Side Anglican Church Pittsburgh, PA http://www.southsideanglican.org
Special Jurisdiction of the Armed Forces/Chap. Montavello, AL anglicanchaplains.org
St. Andrew’s Anglican Church Anchorage, AK staac.church
St. Chad’s Christians Against Poverty Money Course Toronto, Ontario stchads.ca
St. Joseph Anglican/Springfield Right to Life Springfield, IL https://www.facebook.com/groups/SpringfieldRTL
St. Lazarus Mission Dayton, OH lazarusmission.org
St. Mary of Bethany Nashville, TN www.stmarysnashville.com
St. Michael’s Church Charleston, SC www.stmichaelschurch.net
St. Paul’s City Church Lake Elsinore, CA Stpaulscitychuch.org
St. Peter and St. Paul’s Anglican Church (Ottawa) Ottawa, Canada peterpaulottawa.com
St. Timoth’s Anglican Church Houston, TX missiodeihouston.org
The Anglican Parish of Christ the Redeemer Canonsburg, PA www.redeemersouthhills.org
The Lamb Center Fairfax, VA www.thelambcenter.org
The Mission of Christ’s Church, Inc. Dallas, TX http://themissionofchristschurch.com/
The New Generation Initiative Oak Park, IL
The Open Door Westmount, Quebec, CA www.opendoortoday.org
The Welome Mission Fuquay-Varina, NC
Tree of Life Anglican Church South Bend, IN www.treeoflifeanglican.org
Urban Famility Ministries & Church of the Holy Spirit Grand Rapids, MI www.urbanfamilyministries.org
Vita Nova Inc. Perry, NY vitanovaministries.org
Wellspring Church Englewood, CO wellspringenglewood.com/
Whitefield Foundation & Center, Inc. Savannah, GA whitefieldfoundation.org

 

 

Share: